Get Involved:

D26 Democrats Happy Hour Fundraiser

What: Randy Keating, D26 Chairman invites you to support our local down-ballot candidates. They face fierce tea-party opposition and need your help!
When: Monday, September 15th, 5:00 to 7:00pm
Where: Handlebar on Mill - 680 S Mill Ave, Tempe
Host Committee: Harry Mitchell, State Senator Ed Ableser; State Representatives Juan Mendez & Andrew Sherwood; Council Members Elect Lauren Kuby & David Schapira; D26 Chair Randy Keating, Sean Bowie, D18 Chair Darin Fisher, Ernesto Fonseca, Karyn Gitlis, Jevin Hodge, David Lucier, Ron Pies, Sam Pstross, Austin Stumpf
RSVP: On the D26 Website or on Facebook.
Donations: Please donate $26 (or whatever you can) to D26 Democrats and/or one of the following candidates:

Tempe Union High School Governing Board
Berdetta Hodge
Veekas Shrivastava
DeeAnne McClenahan

Tempe Elementary District 3
Patrick Morales

Kyrene School District
Allison Ewers

AZ State House of Representatives
Mitzi Epstein

September 15, 2014 at 5pm - 7pm
Handlebar on Mill
680 S Mill Ave
Tempe, AZ 85281
United States
Google map and directions

Will you come?

D26 Democrats